Conference Time

Posted: May 30, 2014 in Uncategorized

The week of June 9 is going to be a crazy week for me. I leave on Monday the 9th to drive up to Colby, KS for the iConnect iLearn conference. I’m helping out with some of the planning and also doing session on “The Connected Teacher”. If you have a moment and can fill out the form below, I would greatly appreciate it.

 

After leaving Colby on Wednesday the 11th, I’ll head to my parents in central Kansas for a visit. It’ll be good to see them and visit. On the 12th, I’ll be heading down to Andover, KS to meet up with @Mrs_Smoke, @DanKrutka and @GormanG to prepare for @EdcampKS which is on Friday, June 13. You can still register to attend. Just go to the Edcamp Kansas website.

The evening of Friday, June 13 , I will be ready to return home. I’m excited about the week, but I sure do have a lot to accomplish before then.

Leave a Reply

