Random Alphabet

Posted: July 29, 2014 in Uncategorized

I was sitting at home this afternoon and just started staring at Twitter. The only thing I could think of was the alphabet. I was about to say it via Twitter when I added a little twist. After finishing I thought some people might have missed it and would want to see what I said, so I archived it and placed it on my blog. Enjoy!

The tweet with the most attention was “T is for teacher.”

Which was your favorite? Would you replace any letter?

Leave a Reply

