25 Days of School? (Day 5 of 25 Days of School Christmas Season)

Posted: November 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

So I’ve been busy tonight. . . . .ok, I fell asleep. I did get everything set up ready for my substitute the next three days, but now I need to pack.

So what are these 25 Days Of School that I’m writing about? Well, I realized a little over a week ago that starting on November 12 there are 25 school days until Christmas. It can be a hectic time and I just wanted to write about my days.

Well, today was day 5, there are three days left this week (that I’ll be at a conference), two days next week before Thanksgiving Break and then three 5-day weeks.

Well, everyone enjoy your evening!

Leave a Reply

