Blank Mind (Days 12 and 13 of 25 Days of School in the Christmas Season)

Posted: December 3, 2014 in Uncategorized

So yesterday I was having some issues with my eye and I completely forgot to write a blog post.

Tonight, my mind is blank. I’m not sure what to write about.

I hope everyone’s December is starting out well. Here in the northern hemisphere getting ready for the end of a semester. Those in the southern hemisphere in the end of the school year.

Happy Wednesday!! (or Thursday for many around the world)

Leave a Reply

