Dropping the Ball

Posted: December 14, 2014 in Uncategorized

So I was hoping to get through 25 days of blogging, but as you can see, I didn’t quite make it.

I’m not sure if it’s because my mind is blank when I get home or what it is.

There are many things that I think about as I drive each day that I could blog about, but then I forget what they are by the time I have time to sit and write. I need to figure out how to keep track of my thoughts.

I’ve also been busy putting things together for next semester. Since I wrote the post about needing to change up how I teach, I’ve really been working on what I can do to become a better leader instead of a lecturer.

Going into this last week before Christmas Break has me excited for many reasons. One reason is that I will have two weeks to be able to sit, explore and create for next semester.

I hope everyone has a great last week (I don’t know of anyone having school on the 22nd or 23rd). Students will be crazy, but this is such a fun time for learning!

Leave a Reply

