Sunday Post

Posted: December 11, 2016 in Uncategorized

I’m sitting here at school making copies for the rest of the semester. It’s hard to believe that another semester as gone by. Where does the time go each year as I’m teaching?

This year has been a bit of a struggle with a couple of classes. I hear (and say) all the time that we all have that one class who pushes the limits. Is it them though?

I mean, do I approach that class differently for good or bad?

Just some thoughts as I prepare to end the first semester.

Leave a Reply

