I Can’t Go On

Posted: January 5, 2017 in Uncategorized

At this point, many people have already stopped your New Year’s Resolutions. I . . . well . . . I’m still going!

I’m not running today though, it’s just too cold.

Today was the first day back after winter break, I can’t read because I’m too tired.

I’m also too exhausted to write today . . . wait . . .

You see, it’s a mindset. I am going to read. I have written today. . . Running? I really don’t know. However, part of having the goal of 800 miles means that I can take a day off once in awhile.

Keep going strong with your goals! You can do this!

Leave a Reply

