Yes, I Wear Ties

Posted: February 23, 2017 in Uncategorized

I love to wear a tie. I wear one Monday-Thursday at school. There are some days I don’t wear a tie, but students will say “Where’s your tie?” on those days. Yes, it’s just normal to wear a tie.

I often get asked, “How many ties do you have?” I don’t remember the count right now, but I can go the whole first semester without repeating a tie. Yes, an entire semester!

I use an app “How to Tie a Tie” to change up the know sometimes.

fd703f51-3f1c-4ca1-a8ed-d96c75679a1fYes, I can tie a bowtie.

I love a good tie!

I get in trouble when I buy yet another tie. . . .

Enjoy these photos!

Leave a Reply

