2017 Goals Update

Posted: March 17, 2017 in Uncategorized

It’s the end of spring break, which means we’re about a forth of the way through 2017. On my run today, I got to thinking about the goals I set in January for the year. How are they going?

Well, first you can read about my goals in that post.

Goal 1: I’ve been running, but I haven’t even reached 100 miles yet. Yea, if you do the math, I should be at 166 miles already. I have a little work to do, but I know I can reach 800 miles. It’s only 17 miles a week, so DOABLE!

Goal 2: I’ve completed two books, one professional and one fun read. I have a few more books set and ready to read, I just need to turn the television off more often and read instead.

Goal 3: Well, I’m writing right now . . . yea, need to write more as well. Again, I need to turn the television off more often.

I hope all of your goals are going great!

Leave a Reply

